As Promised...

By aspromised

Do you come here Ufton?

Today we had a relaxing day at home, Angus had a couple of naps and I joined him! Iv been so tired today! He was awake as often as usual last night, but he was settling quicker with just a hand on his tummy rather than being picked up etc etc.

This evening we were asked to do a very important job and look after the newest guide dog puppy, Ufton!! A strange name but a cute little fella and I’m sure it will grow on us! I can see him and Angus being great friends..... I’m not so sure about Stanley.. who is getting grumpier as he gets older!

In return for puppy sitting Margie fed me a gorgeous meal of fish and roast veg, which I shared with Angus. He particularly enjoyed the fish and the roasted broccoli!!! I guess steamed/puréed broccoli just isn’t to his taste! Lol!

Ps apologies for the blurry photo, they both didn’t stop moving!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.