Lucky collie

Today, when Ann came home from work, I thought I would just be getting a little trek around the streets on my lead for my afternoon walk. But do you know what Ann said?..................... She said, 'Molly, I'm really tired and you could do with a run about, so we will go to Braidburn Valley Park in the car and you can have half an hour of playtime before it gets dark.'



Absolutely hating these dark nights. When we got home just after 5pm Ann attempted to Blip me, with a full moon in the background, but the photograph didn't look anything like the 'real thing'.



…................So that's why we're blipping the only other photo that Ann took of me today.....................



…..............Having a fabulous splish, splash, splosh in Braid burn. Yay!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.