Just a Touch of Pink

Sure was a lovely morning but as the day went on a cool wind started up again to help keep things a little cooler with around 22c.

Didn't have a good start to the day as I had to get John to take me the doctor first thing. I was up around 5am as I was having trouble breathing. I thought it may have been asthma but after the Ventolin inhaler I wasn't much improved. I had some blood tests to rule anything nasty out and they came back all good. So it could be my Asthma or the my Hiatus Hernia. I was told many years ago I had a little Hiatus Hernia. I am a little better now but still feeling as if I am getting strangled. Hopefully I will sleep better tonight.

This Rhododendron is just coming into flower and is starting to make a good show. I thought it was rather dead looking when we first moved here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.