Reconstructing a rose - AT123

13 images in the round of the same rose , 4 versions of merged stacks of these and a couple of distort filters, all merged again, resulted in this dark version of a rose.
I'm loving playing with this, even if it doesn't look like anything dreamy, something that I do admire in all the PepVentosa technique Blips I've seen so far. I'm doing the stacking and merging manually in PS Elements, I know I'm going to spend many a happy hour dabbling to try out more. I did have a chance to photograph a tree from many sides yesterday afternoon when DJ asked me to come along as he was trying out some holes of golf after months of not playing due to a shoulder injury. See the result of that in the extras.

For Abstract Thursday, please remember to tag your entries AT123, so I can find them and please tell me if , even after an hour, your entries don't show up in the whole collection.

Thanks very much for your kind comments, stars and even a fave for yesterday's coneflower

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.