"NO RAIN"

At last, after two days of non stop rain, a beautiful day. Took the dogs over the heather this morning. Very cold and frosty but beautiful.
Don't know if anyone is interested, but my son is having a Photography Exhibition In London. He was invited to exhibit some of his photos at The Brick Lane Gallery London, The Annex. 93-95 Sclater St. E16HR. It is on from the 8th -19th November. He will be going down from Glasgow.
Arm still very sore and did not sleep very well last night, however did go to my Tai'chi class this afternoon and my niece is finishing filming in Mugdock  this afternoon and is picking me up and we are going out for an Italian meal. I will need to have something that I can just use a fork for, or maybe I would need a bib.Lol.
My extra is a little Wagtail at the pond.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.