Reikes small life...

By Reike

Miss Pretty Cow

What a horrible, stressful day at work! Everything went wrong, and there is way too much to do...
Awesome to see the sun go down when driving back home but as so often, modern life (on the Autobahn) doesn't give you a chance to just stop and admire it.  

Quick walk with horse and dog, and we were playing "scare the cows". That's at least what the cows were thinking, galloping around, apart from this pretty lady here. Djeili the dog thought the cows were playing "scare the dog", whereas horse Farina could only hear the grass shouting "Eat me, eat me, no, eat me first!". 
Quite the handful to deal with again. 

As to be expected after a stressful day, we really, really sucked at Agility training. I did not tell Djeili off. She has enough to deal with with me being stressed again, and the past few days holidays were actually quite tiring for her! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.