Cue for a song?

I shall not display a Link to 
"It's beginning to look a lot like Christmas."

Another Plan B.
Most of the things I shot were a bit under par; a bit like me.
I had a mediocre shot of a veritable herd of Aponogetons in the pond; I've never taken great notice, except that they flower way on into "the backend", but the shot wasn't not up to much.
Next option was some of the Turmeric under the label "Food or foliage". 

Last time I looked underground the rhizomes looked vastly less than when I planted them and somebody, recently, remarked that they were almost a foliage plant. Let's face it, Aspidistras were just a huge flock of dark green leaves. After I checked, however, they showed face in Oct last year, and as recently as August this year.
SO - I took this in the metaphorical dead of night (21:55ish).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.