Snow Down Under

By snowy

TAKE A SEAT:

I have taken several collages of individual flowers, but today we are walking round the lawn at the back of the house. Many times you have seen the view from the front - with lawn, lake & Mt Roy, but at the back it is all garden. Look there is a seat you can pop your bottom on & yes, that is my house you can see, with vistas over the lawn. Can you believe I’ve taken over 900 blips in the garden & I am showing you the seat for the first time ! And it was made at the same time ! ( Much earlier I showed you a wrought iron table & chairs under trees & invited you to afternoon tea, fine china & shortbread, but that was in the front. I smiled when lots of you told me exactly how you liked your tea - even to a slice of lemon. Blipping is fun ! )

I am happy to tell you we had rain overnight, but unhappy to report it was only 6mm. Every drop helps, but please keep up your rain dancing - or French flings.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.