there she is

Lottie, my beautiful girl.

Got my pc back today after it's trip to hospital and subsequent 7 day trip to unknown destination..   Earlier this week I almost went into orbit with the laughing, unapologetic young man who informed me that it was nobody's fault that my PC had been on a magical mystery tour for 7 of the 16 days that they had it for repair.     No surprises for guessing that he wasn't laughing by the time I'd finished telling him what I thought of him and the crowd he works for.   
I'm tired of all the dramas this year and it is not over yet.   Still smiling, sort of, through gritted teeth.

Ever hopeful of catching up properly with blipping comments.  I am sorry.  Thank you for sticking with me and for the lovely hearts and stars on recent blips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.