Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Morning sun

The golden light from the sun was beautiful this morning for the doggy walk. Then it disappeared... I was going to catch up on the bed linen ironing that is end of season mountain but my sciatica is aggravated from crawling around in the scrub yesterday so a day on the laptop doing office work and editing some videos. I am tentatively entering the world of video blogging, mainly for myself but also for those that are interested in #this farming life!!! Funnily enough we just received our dvd copies of the series. For those interested in my videos I have a YouTube channel that has a collection of videos in including This one of the back gather yesterday.

10c sunshine then overcast then showers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.