A change

Back at uni and trying to get into a routine. Thought it was time to do a different style of photography, just for a bit of excitement... and we haven't had an SP in a while, so here I am...

Went on a run in the rain last night to get some thinking space, then did 70+ lengths in the pool this morning... Felt good.

First Aberystwyth University Octopush session this evening. Pretty stressful for me (as the coach) but I think it went okay. We certainly had a good turn out! Far more people than kit... I gave away all my stuff and ended up playing with goggles and no snorkel rather than mask and snorkel... not ideal!!

Shattered... now for sleep I guess.

Image: straight photo with a semi-transparent brush over the top and a slight increase of contrast

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.