id:FOR

By FOR

EH2 1JD - PLAY - Road sign manipulation

WTF? Scottish National Portrait Gallery has access to premises only ...


No :-) That´s manipulation ;) I just go around and thinking about the composition. So I was setting up self-timer on compact camera and during 10 sec I just turned on the road sign about 45° to right and move with it about 1 meter to improve the composition. Sometimes the street is like the chessboard and all what you need is move with figure (road sign). I will be thinking about this. maybe in near future I will be able to find another funny contrast.

Of course then I moved the road sign back to correct position ... quickly playing action for friday´s little bit jokingly blip.

have a nice weekend everybody and maybe go to national Portrait gallery ;)

one favourite clip for this night "Laurent Garnier - THE MAN WITH THE RED FACE" ;) btw. if you don´t like dance and electronic music you must watch it too - funny and Bollywood style ;) enjoy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.