Saturday

What a lovely 24 hours I have enjoyed! 
Went out with the big grands last night for a delicious meal. As I'm away over Christmas we had our celebratory meal last night. It is wonderful fun going out with these happy youngsters; great watching them develop.  Eldest has just started his apprenticeship, second is getting ready for his final year exams and E is really enjoying her first year in senior school. 
Today, I met up with the Saturday Coffee friends and we had our pre Christmas meal. Absolutely delicious it was l.  I feel delightfully full and wont be cooking anything else today that is for certain!
Ordered currency for my journey today and with walking around town have just managed my steps so, sigh of relief, don't have to go out again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.