Camera trouble!

Don't know what's going on lately but I seem to have nothing but trouble, some self inflicted such as dropping and breaking my Olympus camera.
My Laptop was checked out by Currys/PC World and it passed all the hardware tests and I took their advice about getting rid of some of the rubbish such as hundreds of browser bookmarks. Laptop appears to be working fine now.
A few days ago the camera I use on my bike started playing up, it just has a mind of it's own and sometimes doesn't work, when it does work it stops working sooner than it should.
E.g. This evening I thought I'd take night video of the journey from TESCO, where I'm doing the poppy stand of course. I started the camera as I set off then when I got out of the car park I noticed it had stopped.
I started it again and it stopped again after 1 minute. I didn't stop again but the bit of video is at https://youtu.be/dFU9m9b8sGk

I'll reset it back to factory settings and see if that helps.

So, only photo I took today is the rear of my bike at night, blipped the front lights a few days ago. I think anyone behind me should not have any trouble knowing I'm there with that wide rear light!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.