Moments in a minor key

By Dcred

BOLTON BRIDGE & WHARFE

Another late trip out, Dearest isnt that well and hasnt been for a number of weeks, by the time she pulled herself round it was past three before leaving the house, had a few things to do in the town first so the sun was starting to set as we drove over towards Skipton. Not wanting to loose anymore light I pulled up at The Devonshire and popped over the THE BRIDGE TO TAKE TWO PHOTOS. can't show you them both as I still need to renew my subscription but its worth clicking the link and let me know which you prefer.
That done we had Fish & Chips at Bizzie Lizzie's then back in time for Strictly, didn't Debbie do well....like magic. Finished off the evening watching 'A dance to the music of time', you'll find it on all4, well worth a re-watch if you, like me, remember it the first time round (1997). 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.