What Do I See

By MatthewHicks

Beano

The company I work for laid on an all expenses paid VIP trip to the O2 Arena to see Michael McIntyre.

A coach picked us up from work, took us all down. We were dropped off at the VIP entrance, straight in, wafted upstairs to our 2 private suites and we lavished ourselves on food and drink prior to taking the seats at the front of our suites to watch the show.

I might add at this point that I am not a VIP, and nor do I live in a VIP world, but I could really get used to it! It really was a very pleasant way to spend the evening, and a very enjoyable way to go to something like this.

Strangely enough, trying to get through the Blackwall Tunnel at 5.30 on a Friday evening was a slow process. The coach driver was getting a little frustrated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.