Information Retrieval

By Syetuttle

Snap, Flap 'n' Boom

It's been a while since I have attempted a couple of shots like one, which consists of 3 images layered on top of each other. The other shot is on my Flickr page here.

No fireworks here, but we saw plenty on our way home from fin swimming though. Many changes at the swimming club at the moment: a new coach started as one left last week. And a fin swimming coach i the form of a committee member. All good so far then I snapped a mono fin strap as I tried to put it on towards the end of the session. Drat! I think Tuttle Jnr & I need our own fins. At the moment most of us use fins owned by the club and the majority of the time (more wimmers than fins) we have to keep swapping, which doesn't help matters on the rubber straps, like in my case.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.