Norisan

By Norisan

Studying/working

Seems to be a promotion event of Akita prefecture which is in the north part of Japan.

Had a chance to speak to my professor from uni today for a short break studying/working at the uni's library.
I remember clearly my experiences (which hasn't been that fun and easy) I had especially studying under this strict teacher, but I respect him very much teaching me not just economics but also the difficult society we need to live in after uni.

Was also talking about qualifications of going to masters outside Japan. Not immediately, but I do have ambitions of doing that. (With company expenses lol.)

I wonder how logical I am speaking in English and how much Westerners value/recognize my work at my company which seeks to be a worldwide life & pensions provider as a complement of social security.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.