Murrie194

By Murrie194

A Study in Purple

Well, after a somewhat hectic week, which had both good and bad points, I've finally caught up with my daily blips. I had taken shots for every day, but just didn't have time to upload them.

I should make two apologies right now. First of all for the delay in responding to all your comments and secondly to say that, for the next couple of weeks, my blips will probably be intermittent to say the least, as will making any comments. So please accept my apologies in advance.

I had a couple of options for today. I took some very abstract shots, along with this photo of the cyclamen that sits on our window ledge.

I commented on another 'cyclamen blip' that we didn't have much luck with this particular plant, so I thought I should grab the chance when I had it.

Have a good weekend everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.