It's Raining Men

Or should it be "The Incredible Hulk(s)"? I returned to Union Square today, by car this time. Fairly early so no problem parking, when I left it was a different matter with cars queueing for a space.

The visit was my second attempt to get a new phone, successful on this occasion. As I was wandering along Union Square I found these gentlemen. Unlike Jezzebela I did not have the nerve to ask them to pose for me. Instead I went to the upper floor for a more discrete view point. In reality several people were taking photographs of them, young girls mainly, I was the only man I spotted taking photos. In another photo one of these guys is looking straight at me, so I did not go unnoticed!

My photographic and telephonic missions successfully accomplished I adjourned back into the sunshine. New phone was activated before I even left the shop, though the battery was a bit low so now on to charge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.