Teetering on the edge

Pam Ayres was side-achingly funny with her stories and poetry, and I couldn't believe how the time slipped by.  She's well worth seeing if you ever get the chance.

A trip to the Drs to pick up a prescription and then a quick visit to our "self-service" library, which I have to admit is a bit creepy when there's no-one there.

After a hot chocolate I donned my coat and fingerless mittens for a quick walk around the block, in reverse for a change.

It wasn't until I was most of the way round that I spotted this really tiny beetle on a blade of grass with teardrops for company.  "Teardrops" being the "T" for Tiny Tuesday.  I've also added a few extras.

Off out again tonight, celebrating a friend's 70th birthday, so once again apologies for a lack of commenting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.