just a moment to enjoy

By chrissel

Off...

... he went :/ Well, I am very happy for them :) After he said good bye (and collected lots of extra cuddles) to every craftsmen (our house is quite a construction area as my parent’s get their shower installed so a lot is going on in the hallway, even the cooking...) and family member I took Billy out in the fields to meet Tom and Bruno (his second even bigger dog) WHAT a joy... and power :) It took Billy 10 minutes to calm down :) but once he had, he jumped into ‘his’ car and made sure he wouldn’t stay a minute longer :) It was a great week with him and he made lots of new friends with all those craftsmen around :) I already miss him... Elli doesn’t :) Well, I am quite glad that I don’t need to have spooky night walkies anymore (see extra)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.