Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

The Good, The Bad & The Ugly

The Good: Great colleagues.
The Bad: My first/only ever complaint about a portrait I have taken
The Ugly: It was universally agreed among my colleagues, she was.

Having chosen the photo, paid her money, she then wrote the following two days later.

"It's really the ugliest picture I've ever had taken by a photographer. The light is completely wrong, so I look like something is a lie (ED:horrible?), it's so badly taken that I will not even show it to anyone unless it is to warn them about getting portraits in your store. Can I get the money back?"


I don't know what her expectations were but I am disappointed that someone paid me and did not like the result. However, the tone of complaint does not endear me to her case.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.