Kit man

After finally get away from work I went home and then headed to visit Mum. When I left there I hadn't had any real photo opportunities. After having my tea I search out a blip from around the house. My son Jae plays and helps run a Sunday league football team .we i mean ME  have the job of washing the teams kit after every match. This time of year it is difficult to get it dry so we end up hanging and draping it on the landing at the top of the stairs to dry. I decided to get some of the clean dry shirts and hang them on coat hangers to take a shot of them. Their team is called the Blue Lion FC hence the blue lion head as a badge not the best of teams but they enjoy playing last year they went all season without getting a point, at least this season they have won 2 games so are improving this is only their 2nd season so are a new  team so early days .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.