Adam's Images

By ajt

Fancy a drink?

Very busy day today. First thing in the morning I set off for Southampton for the Hampshire Linux User Group meeting and AGM. I am no longer chairman - woot! - someone else can have a go now. Meanwhile some friends helped with the Insulate Hampshire Community project we're promoting - I can't be in two places at one.

After the LUG AGM I hot-footed it back across the county to the Community Orchard where we were having our autumn fair. This year has been TERRIBLE for apples, so instead of apple tasting we had apple juice tasting with locally produced single varieties. I missed the first half of the fair - poor rail connections - but caught the second half including the wassailing!

Wasn't sure what to blip but this sign looks nice in the late autumn sunshine. Quick poll which juice do you like and which do think most people liked?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.