When playing Hide and Seek.....

....remember to stay inconspicuous and find something big enough to hide behind.

Two films watched tonight. The first being Good Times which was a poor getaway movie after a heist that went wrong. Robert Pattinson has never really grabbed my attention and although his character was interesting and his acting not terrible, the film really didn't live up to the good reviews. 5.5/10 from Bo Hingles.

Second film was much, much better. Wind River was rather enjoyable visually and had a hard hitting plot. I maybe biased as I have a fond fascination with the mid-west of America (mainly Wyoming & Colorado) where this film was set. I know a few people who are not fond of the lead actor Jeremy Renner, but I don't have a problem with him and he was rather good in this film. Wrap up warm and enjoy this film set in the wintry mountains where good people look for some rather unpleasant people. Solid 8/10 from me.

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.