Remembering Daddy in law

I have enjoyed a day off today. 
Just pottering.
Learnt to make a Crochet Poppy.
New light box arrived that fell apart as I opened it.
Learnt to avoid ebay at all costs.
Managed to blip my dried Birthday rose using light box and my own lamp just to see if I really need a light box. I do.
Finished reports while Mr W goes to work.
Actually I havn't even started reports but speaking in future terms in the hope it might be right!
Remembered I had forgotten Remembering Father in Law who died a year ago yesterday.
Feeling guilty for being a bad friend to my Shit mate who's father he was.
Yes, I really meant shit mate. Its a standing joke after spending a week on a ship with her!
Looking forward to the heating coming on.

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.