Tourists

Sorry I have not posted anything for a couple of days but I am having issues with my camera.  It won't switch easily between various settings, it goes into an information screen instead.  Very strange.  It even showed this screen as I was trying to focus.  Even stranger.  

The last few days have been reasonably quiet.  We went shopping, booked the car in for a service. On Wednesday I was extremely pampered.  Not only did I have my hair done, I also had a manicure and pedicure and a facial.   The other thing is that I have tendinitis in my right thumb and no I don’t do excessive  texting on my phone.  As it has now become very painful I have decided to have acupuncture on it and I had my first session yesterday.  I can now move it , but it is still painful.  I have a second session booked for Saturday afternoon.  

My AbstractThursday photo was taken on the way home from dinner.  It is actually a luxury coach, so shiny that the fence on the road opposite was reflected off the side.   The coach was so big that it was having difficulty getting round the corner.  The car behind us was in danger of being scratched.  We left them to it. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.