Jam

A bit more errandy so far today, even including going through the car wash. 

A trip to the south to buy empty jam jars (yes, I know.  The last time I made jam seems like a long time ago, in a different life in a different house, and the stockpile of empty jars didn't make the cut), meant that I was in a good position to visit Flotterstone. 

Lovely lovely colours. Even though it was sparkly, there was a freezing wind.  I was possibly even underdressed.  

The extra is a dipper.  It's not a great shot, but every time I have been out here I have seen them in the same place, and I was just thinking about dippers when this one popped up.  

Now doing this in the dark before picking up the other two and heading to a birthday party.  The jam will have to wait until later tonight. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.