Grateful Days

By Nickimags888

Is It Too Early?

I had a busy morning which started off at the bank where I had to confirm my identity for the third time! I was very angry on Monday when a letter arrived with an identical form, for the third time, asking me to update my details. It acknowledged that I'd been in previously but they needed further proof. It took me all week calm down and go and see them and I'm very glad the lady I spoke to was much nicer that the previous one. I didn't realise how uptight I'd been about it until I started to relax and enjoy the rest of day.

I popped to the garden centre in search of advent candles and came across these gorgeous C. tree fairies/angels, all lined up and ready to go. I couldn't resist getting a shot for my blip today.

This week's Still Life challenge is  open and running until next week, and the tag will be SL3.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.