investigations of a dag

By kasty

so cute it hurts

the twinnies are up which is great until 30 secs after this picture when gabriella vomited straight into my face as she had a tummy bug.

Over the course of the next 48 hours about seven of the family came down with the same violent tummy emptying virus. I was in tenderhooks waiting for it to take hold, a bit overly irritated that my hectic schedule of full time day work and night time essay writing and all time flat moving prep is about to be explode in a vomit grenade.

I wait and wait.. but it never happens... and looking back on it, everyone was just as busy, if not busier than me and didn't complain. Think living on caffeine drinks wasn't that good for me, my general levels of niceness were dipping due to lack of sleep. I got into a routine of finishing work, eating, sleeping 45 mins then getting up, drinking a can of wake up potion and working through on the essay till 4am.

no ze best.... but even vom to the face wouldn't have stopped me cuddling this cutey while they are up from Bristol.

backblip so only just remembering i must have been hungover to hell too, as i was out the night before with G and his mates scott and sandy singing folk tunes and arguing over something stupid.. c'est la vie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.