BJH

By BJH

Naughty boy

Casper was very good at making a nuisance of himself when he was out of his pen this morning before I had to leave for my afternoon/evening shift. He did all sorts of things that he shouldn't, including jumping onto the chair where I sit when I'm on the laptop. My main worry with that is that he might start chewing on the electrical cable that runs along the arm and back of the chair, even though it's impossible that he could electrocute himself as the electricity is switched off when I'm not using the laptop.

I finished my shift later than usual on Friday because I wanted to get everything done before starting my 5 days off from work. Because the two buses that I have to catch to get home don't run as frequently anymore at that time, I didn't get home until 8 pm.

Although it's an emergency blip, I hope you'll also take a look at yesterday's entry, which has been backblipped. I apologise for my lack of comments on other journals but I'd better get back to Casper now before he gets up some mischief again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.