Sporticus

By don_T

Canadian Fashion....

Love this display of ladies wear with the majestic moose backdrop. Crazy busy work week! We are just flying, never enough time in the work day. We are also trying to squeeze in our charitable campaign which ends in a week and are planning one more event that will span 2 days. My lunch break walk to meet my sweetie for lunch took me past this lovely moose, whom i have name Cedric. I was very, very happy that my sweetie joined my spin class at the gym tonight. I love looking over and seeing is sweaty, red, smiling face. It was a bitter cold and snowy night with predictions of black ice so our numbers were low. We had a great workout of mostly men, women didnt seem to want to brave the weather warnings.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.