LA BELLA VITA

By Bella888

Inspired by 2 great blippers here

Inspired by 2 great blippers here. (OK, not quite up to their standards).

Tennis widow, so Southampton - again. Well unusually for Ikea, I returned a purchase from last week (cushion covers which shed like mad. I even washed them but didn’t help much). But ended up spending nearly 3 hours in there, spending another minor fortune. And tomorrow I’ll have to nag the better?? half to hang something up for me.

Bit disappointed to find lots of their room displays were entirely in dark opulent colours (even the walls etc.). Doesn’t seem to fit their image. I wonder what others think - but you probably haven’t seen them.

On the short walk to and from the station I kept an eye out for a blip. And I was attracted by these colours.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.