investigations of a dag

By kasty

bento box bye bye

Christian takes me out for a bento box bye bye as he's off the week I leave.
He really has been an exceptional person to work with and I owe him and his fine lady Karen a restaurant's worth of food.

Christian and Lewis have been in a bizarre shirt/chino combo sync for a few weeks now. Mainly it's Wednesdays but they both outsmarted the other and came in matching on the Thu too. They discover this after lunch while on a biscuit run. Also almost in shot is Dave, tenacious and fiercely intelligent dba extraordonaire.

For some reason I wanted a pick of the stairs I climb into work, out of work, out for a run, in for a run, between floors in an emergency, between floors for meetings, up to the toilet, down to the desk, out for a phone call etc... one way or another it's a pretty evocative space for me to remember.

weird to comment on it now from the distance of almost 8 weeks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.