Nicknames

I’m going to Australia tomorrow to see my dear friend Rachael, she calls me Chewie and I call her R2.
This trip was meant to take place in May for her birthday but my mother became ill and passed away so the trip was postponed.
Today has been spent packing and make sure I’ve done all those things that need doing before you go away.
I also went for a lung test at the doctor where I had to blow into a tube, then take some of my inhaler and then blow into it again, she found that my results improved 16%, she has ordered some blood tests and I need to go back to the doctor for another appointment, she was very reassuring however and seems to think it will all be okay. I felt very breathless and tired today however, but it may be stress related Because I have so much to do.
Max made curry and we all like together and watched a few more episodes of Gotham.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.