,Monarch Grub

I now have10 or more grubs eating their way through my swan plant.  I was too lazy to get out the tripod so not a sharp image.
I haven't stopped all day. Cooked pies and even made a custard square which I haven't done in at least 50 years. Will test it out on Gitama tomorrow.
I stacked more of my wood away, it has been a big task but am almost at the end of it. I sure wont be cold next winter.
It is now getting close to midnight  and have just finished the prayers and sermon for tomorrow morning. Why oh why don't I work ahead of time instead of putting myself under so much pressure.  I know only I can change that bad habit. Thankyou to all you lovely people that liked my lupin from yesterday, your hearts and stars are much appreciated

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.