One click at a time

By KeithKnight

Street barber

After a peaceful night last night (no Delhi Belly after my street food walk through Old Delhi), I went to the airport to catch the plane to Kolkata.

On arrival in Kolkata I was met at the airport and taken to my home for the next 6 nights.

I bumped into one of the other participants in this course, and discovered that he was from my home town of Luton (though no longer living there) and that he travelled around following Luton Town football club. We had a brief walk around the area, and I took a few snaps.

In the evening all of the participants got together and we went to a "do" at the Tolly club, one of the oldest golf clubs in India. Here I  learned that one of the other participants works in the building opposite me. It's a small world.

Not many pictures taken today, so no extras.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.