owlman1975

By owlman1975

Arcos

Another little trip somewhere new.
Arcos. I thought K&P said Argos at first thinking "why do we need to go shopping?"

Another beautiful town on a mountain.
I thought Vejer was high up!!!
Stunning views & scared of dropping my phone.

Lovely casual tapas lunch again on the decent back to the car.

Highs of 24 today but chilly in shade & mild breeze.
Drinks before diiner at the villa took us to the local Venta @ Casa Blas. It's just up the road.
We had 3 medium glasses of wine each.

€6 for the lot!! A fiver for 6 glasses of wine.
I think our local at home may need to consider a price review.
It's amazing how cheap it is here!!

Last full day tomorrow. Oh where shall we go?

My thoughts to all of those who have fallen & to all the brave still fighting for the country & others putting themselves in danger.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.