Party

The Girls are back (well most of them) and have declared that it was the best party ever. Praise indeed.

As you will have seen from H's blip we got some chickens today. this meant I had to sort out their feeder thing which was full of damp old food, and the water thing which was full of damp water ;)

We got 4, brought them home and then I realised the automatic door was not working. Luckily some general fiddling about with a screw driver and I got it going again.

The next job was to cunningly fashion a high performing incinerator from an old oil barrel. It seems to be working very well as I brought 5 bin bags of old accounts into back from work and went up a treat (with a little help from some petrol).

It's 20 years since H and I got engaged today so I think that deserves a toast. Cheers ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.