Tired...

What a Day.......
    The new washer and dryer was delivered today.  I discovered yesterday that the bearings in the washer were VERY worn out, they growled like a dog protecting his bone.  I check the manufacture date, which was several years ago....    went to the appliance store to get new appliances.  They were here by 10:40, this am.
    Then the girls and I were off to the bonsai nursery.  I was collecting the tropical bonsai from the nursery.  I worked on 3 of them, got the other 4 and  brought them home.  Just before I came home, Abby and Molly were invited to run at the nursery.  They proceeded to fly everywhere's they could, around every tree, said hello and kiss everyone they would stop long enough for before they were off and flying, once more.  After about 25 mins of the race track, the girls did slow down.  They then went up to everyone they knew and properly greeted them.
   Tonight's Blip is Molly, curled up in my lap, snoring.  She doesn't want to move, wake up, or let me up.......  for anything.
       Wait till tomorrow morning when she realizes she is going back out to the nursery again....   There will be nothing slow about her, then!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.