kempa

By kempa

I'm just a kid with a cat

I felt basically paralyzed and rolled out of bed at 1pm. I had intentions of shooting for other projects this morning but oh well, I was either truly exhausted or somewhat depressed or maybe both. But then I headed to suburbia and had the most wonderful time. There was super egg bagels and coffee. I don't always have fun but when I do I'm watching Kennedy home movies. I learned so much about the Kennedys. Married with Jonas is so bad but so good and I sadly know many words to the Jonas brothers songs.. (well this is how the story ends, a conversation on im well I'm done) Then I was denied dippin chicken, saw snuggle cats in the new petco, was mistaken for a mom in spirit halloween and then watched hey arnold and reverse spooned until it was time to go, listened to some no doubt on the way home.. and took some more night landscapes. I'm actually happy with this one but felt really paranoid in the process of making it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.