A Days Click

By nshrivastava87

Kids of Moula Ali

Moula Ali, a place situated about 10 km from the city of Secunderabad in India.
The place is known for the famous Moula Ali dargah situated at the top of a monolithic rock. The place is believed to have been inhabited since the period of the famous Nizams of Hyderabad that roughly goes to early 1800s.

I had been caught up in the city life and among all the corporate broo-ha-ha for quite some time and so decided to head out to some place new.

On my way up to the dargah (close to a 1000 stairs), these 2 cute litle girls were hopping around and while i was passing by, they requested for a picture.
Quite fortunately I got a good decent too :).

Got a few more, some boys running across the hills, but blipfoto won't allow me anyways!

Hope you like it....n I hope to keep my blipping a little mor regular goin forward :)

Cheers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.