My daily photo.

By kayakgirl

Flock of Chickens!

Must be my unusual animal weekend,  This afternoon I was walking to a neighbors house for a home party, where they demonstrate cooking utensils and then you order them.  Anyway I had not had time to take a blip yet so I brought my camera thought I might try to focus on people for a change.  Walking by the one house between us I saw there was a chicken loose in the yard so I focused on it and a big dog started to run towards me, followed by dozens of different chickens!  They were all running towards me, they came through the fence and were at my feet on the sidewalk.  There were all kinds of chickens, I have never seen so many different breeds of chickens.  I was worried they may get into the road, so I continued on my way to my friend and they following me, right up to the door.  My friends husband had to try and shoo them home.  So that is my Sunday chicken story.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.