Dutch Skies

By RonBuist

Heading for a fall

Early autumn in Grootegast, Groningen, The Netherlands.

Another dawn patrol today, together with Niels, Herman and Ton. We checked out the Notoaristuun in Grootegast, to practice autumn photography and see if the autumn colours were already there. Great fun as always and good practice too. I'm sure we will find some more locations over the coming weeks for autumn shots.

After our shoot, Ton helped me framing the two of my photos that will part of the exhibition Hardtslag Hoogeland next weekend. I have blipped my entries for the exhibition:

* December 3, 2011
* August 22, 2012

I will probably blip the framed images before Thursday and possibly again next weekend when they are on display at the exhibition. Thanks Niels, Herman and Ton for the company this morning and thank you Ton for helping me with the photos for the exhibition!

Lots of leaves large!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.