kevinmcc

By kevinmcc

100th blip!

So.... here we are - 100 days after my buddy Paul and his wife convinced me to give blipfoto a try.

I have known Paul for almost a half decade. Paul is a bit older and wiser than I, so when he suggested blip, of course I had to give it a try.

Isn't that the way it is with peer pressure?? One of your friends suggests you try something, and then before you know it, you are hooked! And if Paul does not get you hooked - then watch out for his wife Annie!

And then there is the evil Mar Milner from Urbana Illinois! I'm just sure that she is the cause of many folks addictions to blip!

I'm sure the whole thing is one big giant worldwide cult... but then, who am I to say?? I'm hooked too! Blipfoto! - IT is the in place to hang out!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.