Empire Builders

After a particularly thrilling morning I found myself scouring the Charity Shops of Mill Rd for a costume. 

It was a fruitless task, they just did not have the particular level of tacky tat that I need. I was returning back to the office when I saw a shadowy figure waving at me from a disused shop (actually it is an old Oriental Supermarket/Shisha Cafe).

It was Sam with his business partners Paul and Karl. They are constantly on the lookout for new locations to add to their rapidly expanding MR Barbers empire. Clearly it made for an easy blip ;)

Band practice has just been cancelled, this is a shame I was really looking forward to it. Never mind we will make noise next week. No band practice means I could have gone to Ben's amazing light painting evening with H and Ninja. Alas I couldn't find my triggers so have given it a miss. I can't wait to see what they come out with though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.