You're not alone

By Collared

Transplant

What a day should have had the procedure today however after going down we were turned away as they are too busy so I was promised to do it tomorrow and then later this afternoon said no we can’t do it till Wednesday. So had to put up a bit of a fuss and now they have agreed they are going to do the procedure tomorrow. if successful should be up to preparing to go out if not I have to go under the knife yet again oh well in gods hands I’m sure he is looking after me

Nice thing that happened today was not only KJ and 2 of my children came in to see me and spend some time but also Bishop Christopher the Bishop of Southwark came to see me that was a lovely visit.

Thank you for your comments on Blip and for everybody’s support

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.