Fira goes London

By fira87

Monday

I met a friend this morning, we had a lot of catching up to do. Had a really good time, walked over the Northern Market and had coffee outside next to the Canal, it was almost impossible to have a more Amsterdam-day than this.. man I ? this city!

Made a little stop at my old work and had a chat with my old boss and told him I was coming home next year so he offered me my old job back. I'm not sure yet if I'm going to do it, I enjoyed it so much but I think It will feel like nothing changed.
Sat there for a while and worked on my Final Major Project about 'The Jugdement of Paris' and Sparta.

And at night at went to Felix's and we did some grocery shopping and made a really nice dinner, in the memory of our Skiing trip time. Only 4 days for Doudouce to join us too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.