Me, My Camera & I

By notgraham

Caley Sample Rooms

We visited the Caley Sample Rooms on Angle Park Terrace tonight for the inaugural meeting of the FP's from Lomond School in Helensburgh (S's old school not mine!).
The intention was for us to get the bus to the end of Dalry Road that night to allow us to both partake in a beverage or two and generally "sample" the wares that were on offer. However the weather had other plans for us, as just as we were about to leave the heavens opened up for a good 40 minutes. The executive decision was taken that the car would be taken.
In general I enjoyed myself last night, but didn't get to do the sampling I was hoping for.
We then toddled off to another friends house where we met up with MrsCyclops to be entertained till the wee small hours of Sunday morning. Its not often I can be seen drinking tea and scoffing biscuits at 2am while chatting about the most random of things....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.